| home | how it works | equipment & training | testimonials | contact us |           
         
    MY PROGRAM
       
 
 

Contact Us


 

Be assured we're not going to pressure you or try to sell you something that's not going to work for you.  Our courses include a moneyback guarantee after we've done all the work of one-to-one tutoring, so we're far more interested in you choosing wisely.

To call us, our phone numbers are listed to the right.  Although you may call 24/7, our office hours are listed below for your convenience.

To skype us, our skype address is: jamesstevens444

For us to call you, fill out the brief form below and we'll call you back promptly.

 

 
if you live in... We Open We Close
New York Noon 9:00 pm
Chicago 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Denver 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Los Angeles 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Honolulu 6:00 am 3:00 pm
Sydney 3:00 am 12:00 noon
London 5:00 pm 1:00 am
Frankfurt 6:00 pm 2:00 am
Tel Aviv 7:00 pm 3:00 am
Hong Kong Midnight 9:00 am
   
 
 
 
 

 

 

JET Technique for Kinesiologysm

JSI Institute
306 Fitzner Dr
Davison, MI USA 48423

phone
+1 (248) 321-2135

skype
jamesstevens444

hours
Monday - Friday

12 noon - 9:00 pm Eastern

email

click here

 

 
         
   
     
           
         
    | home | how it works | equipment & training | testimonials | contact us |      

Test equipment purchases include a 10-day moneyback trial period. Once you've received the equipment, this trial period will begin from the date of your personal consultation or group training. 15% restocking allowance applies in the event of return.

Copyright 1996-2008 JSI Institute - JET Kinesiology - All Rights Reserved
The JET Technique for Kinesiology is a self-help method that quite often produces marvelous results and wonderful benefits. Nevertheless, you, the student, must take 100% responsibility for your own decisions. JET Kinesiology should not be misconstrued or used to diagnose the presence or absence of any particular mental, physical or emotional ailment. Neither muscle testing nor these techniques should be used to diagnose, mitigate, treat or cure the presence or absence of any disease or condition. This methodology is not intended to be a substitute for the services of any health care professional. No agent of the JSI Institute is responsible for any consequences incurred by those employing the techniques discussed or taught. Any application of the material set forth in any of the courses is at the student’s discretion and is his or her sole responsibillity. This information has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.